Transcending Death

80 pages written by tibetan buddhist master Lama Samten

Through the meditation practices of Tantra,

transforming Death, Bardo and Birth into the three bodies of a Buddha

which are Truth Body (Dharmakaya), Enjoyment Body (Shambogakaya),  Emanation Body (Nirmanakaya) becomes attainable.

Those three realizations can occur with the deep understanding of the processes of Death, Bardo and Birth.

In this brief text, Lama Samten explains the different stages of death, Bardo and Birth

and how to attain full enlightenment for the sake of all sentient beings.

To order a digital copy (8,50$) please contact:


Transcending Death

    Meditation in Toronto and Ontario

    Tél: (437) 888-8864

    27 Davies Ave. #2

    Toronto, ON

    M4M 2A9

    • Facebook Classic

    The Paramita Centre is a Tibetan buddhist Centre offering meditation sessions, Buddhist Philosophy Teachings, following the tradition of H.H. Dalaï-Lama in Toronto and Ontario.